Pristine Gemstone Jewelry Precision Cut Gemstones by Rogerior Graca Click for the BBB Business Review of this Jewelers - Retail in Liverpool NS

Testimonials

icon-etsy See more feedback at Etsy Pristine Gemstones shop  and at Etsy Pristine Jewelry shop.

RESERVED Custom Order for Handmade Sunstone Pendant was reviewed by Leslie Whynot-O’Connor on September 22, 2017

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Antique Cushion Pink Spinel 14k White Gold Vintage Design Ring was reviewed by Jacqueline Biscardi on August 17, 2017

Beautiful ring, the setting accents the pink spinel just perfectly!

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Antique Cushion Pink Spinel 14k White Gold Vintage Design Ring was reviewed by Jacqueline Biscardi on August 17, 2017

Absolutely stunning ring! Even better in person, so delicate and beautifully made, every detail is perfect. I was kept updated throughout the process with messages and photos. Fast shipping too. Thank you so much!!

★★★★★

Custom Order for Matching Wedding Band to Art Deco 14k Rose Gold Diamond Halo Engagement in 14k Rose Gold was reviewed by Taylor McCorriston on July 05, 2017

★★★★★

Final Payment on Custom Order for Concave Cut Round Blue Topaz Pendant was reviewed by Carla Thomas on June 22, 2017

I received my latest pendant and I am absolutely in love with It! This is my third purchase and I cannot say enough about Pristine Gemstones. They are creative, precise, and know exactly what you want. Their communications with me have been friendly yet professionally. I would not hesitate at all to contact their shop for your jewelry needs.

★★★★★

Final Payment on Custom Order for Concave Cut Round Blue Topaz Pendant was reviewed by Carla Thomas on June 12, 2017

My new pendant is simply beautiful! Thank you, Pristine Gemstones!

★★★★★

RESERVED Blue Green Sapphire Pear Shape 1.39ct Rose Gold Diamond Halo Engagement Ring was reviewed by Luis Lopez on June 11, 2017

"It is unique. It is a better quality than any other jewelry that I've purchased. The stone almost seems to change color in the light. And it makes me look very married! :D" My wife's words. Excellent work!

★★★★★

Triangle Blue Sapphire Gold Layering Necklace, September Birthstone, Keepsake Gift for Her was reviewed by Minah Song on May 28, 2017

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Two Twisted Shank Bands to Match Pear Shape Yellow Sapphire Diamond Halo White Gold Engagement Ring was reviewed by jabeyta16 on May 26, 2017

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Half Bezel Concave Shank Blue Sapphire Platinum Ring was reviewed by Brittany Twibell on May 25, 2017

Working with Andrea and Rogerio was an absolute dream. I had a very specific design in mind and they were able to bring it life. Throughout the entire process there was great communication, and the ring was delivered quickly and before my requested date. I would love to work with them again in the future!

★★★★★

Paraiba Color Tourmaline 8.6 x 8 MM Oval Precision Cut Gemstone was reviewed by Jam Jam on September 19, 2017

very nice of the customer services

★★★★★

Blue Green Sapphire Oval Shape 3.25 Carats Precision Cut by Rogerio Graca was reviewed by navymavridis on September 17, 2017

Stunning gem!!! Extremely attentive service. 'Pristine-Gemstones' and Rogerio Graca receive my highest recommendations… purchase with confidence.

★★★★★

Asscher Cut Red Spinel 5.6 MM Square for Anniversary Ring was reviewed by Carla Thomas on September 06, 2017

The beautiful red spinel arrived today with the green tourmaline pendant. I just LOVE both. The pendant is very bright and beautiful! The red spinel is asscher cut…which is my favorite Style! I couldn't be Happier! Thank you, Pristine Gemstones and Pristine Jewelry Carla

★★★★★

Paraiba Color Tourmaline Oval Shape 10.1 x 8.4 MM Wholesale Gemstone was reviewed by Jam Jam on August 29, 2017

Excellent Color of this Paraiba Tourmaline.

★★★★★

Round Green Sapphire 6.5 MM Mint sapphire for Jewellery was reviewed by K Herman on August 24, 2017

What a gorgeous shade of green! It's perfect!
Thank you!!

★★★★★

Ceylon Portuguese Cut Cornflower Blue Sapphire 6.6 MM Round Wholesale Gemstone was reviewed by Leslie Whynot-O’Connor on August 09, 2017

Absolutely stunning!

★★★★★

RESERVED Mint Green Sapphire 6.0 MM Round Shape September Birthstone was reviewed by Maria B. on July 26, 2017

An absolutely stunning sapphire, as always! Thank you!

★★★★★

Portuguese Cut Blue Sapphire 6.25mm Round Wholesale Loose Gemstone was reviewed by Maria B. on July 19, 2017

★★★★★

Asscher Cut 7 MM Sapphire Square for Engagement Ring September Birthstone was reviewed by Maria B. on June 26, 2017

An absolutely breathtaking stone, as usual! Thank you so much again!

★★★★★

Ceylon Pear Shape Blue Sapphire Loose Wholesale Natural Gemstone was reviewed by Maria B. on June 12, 2017

This sapphire has such a stunning color! Thank you so much again!

★★★★★