Pristine Gemstone Jewelry Precision Cut Gemstones by Rogerior Graca Click for the BBB Business Review of this Jewelers - Retail in Liverpool NS

Testimonials

icon-etsy See more feedback at Etsy Pristine Gemstones shop  and at Etsy Pristine Jewelry shop.

Custom Order for Matching Wedding Band to Art Deco 14k Rose Gold Diamond Halo Engagement in 14k Rose Gold was reviewed by Taylor McCorriston on July 05, 2017

★★★★★

Final Payment on Custom Order for Concave Cut Round Blue Topaz Pendant was reviewed by Carla Thomas on June 22, 2017

I received my latest pendant and I am absolutely in love with It! This is my third purchase and I cannot say enough about Pristine Gemstones. They are creative, precise, and know exactly what you want. Their communications with me have been friendly yet professionally. I would not hesitate at all to contact their shop for your jewelry needs.

★★★★★

Final Payment on Custom Order for Concave Cut Round Blue Topaz Pendant was reviewed by Carla Thomas on June 12, 2017

My new pendant is simply beautiful! Thank you, Pristine Gemstones!

★★★★★

Blue Green Sapphire Pear Shape 1.39ct Rose Gold Diamond Halo Engagement Ring was reviewed by Luis Lopez on June 11, 2017

"It is unique. It is a better quality than any other jewelry that I've purchased. The stone almost seems to change color in the light. And it makes me look very married! :D" My wife's words. Excellent work!

★★★★★

Triangle Blue Sapphire Gold Layering Necklace, September Birthstone, Keepsake Gift for Her was reviewed by Minah Song on May 28, 2017

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Two Twisted Shank Bands to Match Pear Shape Yellow Sapphire Diamond Halo White Gold Engagement Ring was reviewed by jabeyta16 on May 26, 2017

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Half Bezel Concave Shank Blue Sapphire Platinum Ring was reviewed by Brittany Twibell on May 25, 2017

Working with Andrea and Rogerio was an absolute dream. I had a very specific design in mind and they were able to bring it life. Throughout the entire process there was great communication, and the ring was delivered quickly and before my requested date. I would love to work with them again in the future!

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Custom Order for Red Spinel 14k Rose Gold Engraved Solitaire Ring was reviewed by silando2001 on May 17, 2017

Stunning ring. Andrea and Rogerio walked me through the process of creating this custom ring. Every phase of this process was made a pleasure by this team. Thanks guys!

★★★★★

RESERVED Custom Order for Citrine Briolette Pendant Amber Color Citrine Large Size November Birthstone Gemstone Jewelry was reviewed by silando2001 on May 17, 2017

Beautiful pendant. Andrea and Rogerio are an absolute pleasure to work with. This is the place to buy your jewelry

★★★★★

Deposit on Custom Order for Padparadscha Peach Color Sapphire Yellow Gold Vintage Design Engagement Ring was reviewed by jnicethe2nd on May 10, 2017

Absolutely loved working with Andrea, an enjoyable process from start to finish. Feel like I paid less than the value of what I received. I will push anyone I know in the market for anything like this to Rogerio and Andrea. Thanks so much! She loves it.

★★★★★

Portuguese Cut Blue Sapphire 6.25mm Round Wholesale Loose Gemstone was reviewed by Maria B. on July 19, 2017

★★★★★

Asscher Cut 7 MM Sapphire Square for Engagement Ring September Birthstone was reviewed by Maria B. on June 26, 2017

An absolutely breathtaking stone, as usual! Thank you so much again!

★★★★★

Ceylon Pear Shape Blue Sapphire Loose Wholesale Natural Gemstone was reviewed by Maria B. on June 12, 2017

This sapphire has such a stunning color! Thank you so much again!

★★★★★

Round Spinel Loose Gemstone Portuguese Cut 8.6 MM for Jewelry was reviewed by Elizabeth Rivera on June 03, 2017

★★★★★

RESERVED Custom Order for Pink Tourmaline Heart Shape 14k Rose Gold Pendant was reviewed by Janet Seavitte on May 04, 2017

Got my heart-shaped pendant today and fits nicely on the chain I purchased for it. Wanted a minimal setting to accentuate the beautiful shape of the stone that Rogerio cut and this is very well done. Most of the setting is out of site behind the stone. Took a little while to get because of difficulty with stone shape and depth, but Rogerio did a fantastic job on it. My second purchase from Pristine.

★★★★★

Padparadscha Color Spinel Cushion Shape for Engagement Ring or Fine Jewelry Sapphire Alternative was reviewed by Maria B. on April 15, 2017

Everything gemstone I purchase from here is just beyond stunning! Thank you!

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Custom Order for 14k Yellow Gold Aquamarine Pendant was reviewed by Carla Thomas on April 06, 2017

This pendant is more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! It arrived well packaged and faster than expected. Commumicating with Andrea & Rogeri was such a joy. I think you should consider this shop if you are looking for the perfect stone and perfect setting.

★★★★★

Pink Champagne Sapphire Over 2.50 CTS Not Heated Treated Sapphire was reviewed by Margo Lewis on March 28, 2017

Absolutely beautiful and quality gems! So excited to have my sapphire placed in a setting! Very professional- I highly recommend them!

★★★★★

Light Mauve Cushion Shape Natural Spinel Sapphire Alternative for Engagement Ring or Fine Jewelry was reviewed by staabdenice on March 25, 2017

Wow!!!!!! Just beautiful! The whole process was amazing, you made this sooooo fun and special. We love both of your talented work! Perfect! Glad we found you!

★★★★★

Oregon Sunstone Fancy Shape Loose Gemstone for Engagement Ring or Fine Gemstone Jewelry was reviewed by Pauline ‘Peggy’ Rasmussen on March 18, 2017

★★★★★