Pristine Gemstone Jewelry Precision Cut Gemstones by Rogerior Graca Click for the BBB Business Review of this Jewelers - Retail in Liverpool NS

Testimonials

icon-etsy See more feedback at Etsy Pristine Gemstones shop  and at Etsy Pristine Jewelry shop.

RESERVED Final Payment on Custom Order for Red Spinel 14k Rose Gold Engraved Solitaire Ring was reviewed by silando2001 on May 17, 2017

Stunning ring. Andrea and Rogerio walked me through the process of creating this custom ring. Every phase of this process was made a pleasure by this team. Thanks guys!

★★★★★

RESERVED Custom Order for Citrine Briolette Pendant Amber Color Citrine Large Size November Birthstone Gemstone Jewelry was reviewed by silando2001 on May 17, 2017

Beautiful pendant. Andrea and Rogerio are an absolute pleasure to work with. This is the place to buy your jewelry

★★★★★

Deposit on Custom Order for Padparadscha Peach Color Sapphire Yellow Gold Vintage Design Engagement Ring was reviewed by jnicethe2nd on May 10, 2017

Absolutely loved working with Andrea, an enjoyable process from start to finish. Feel like I paid less than the value of what I received. I will push anyone I know in the market for anything like this to Rogerio and Andrea. Thanks so much! She loves it.

★★★★★

Green Tourmaline Dangle Earrings in Yellow Gold Bar Settings, Fine Gemstone Earrings was reviewed by terisota on April 28, 2017

Thank you so much for going the extra mile with the video of the item and personalized note. I received these beauties today and do love-LOVE- them!

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Custom Order for Blue Sapphire Diamond Accented Vintage Style White Gold Engagement Ring was reviewed by jeffenglehutt on April 17, 2017

I had an excellent experience dealing with this shop. The customer service was excellent, the ring is gorgeous, and it came exactly on time. I had a lot of questions throughout this process; they answered them all very quickly, and helped me customize this ring to exactly what I wanted it to be. My Fiance absolutely loves it! I really can't say enough good about them. Will definitely be back for the wedding ring!

★★★★★

RESERVED Custom Order for Citrine Briolette Pendant Amber Color Citrine Large Size November Birthstone Gemstone Jewelry was reviewed by lawru on April 10, 2017

I absolutely loved the beautiful citrine pendant! Andrea was prompt in her communications and shipping my pendant out.m. I will enjoy wearing it for many years. Lnda

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Custom Order for Platinum Half Eternity Matching Wedding Band was reviewed by Alex on March 27, 2017

This is the second time I've ordered from this shop and they do beautiful work. My fiancee loves her wedding band

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Custom Rose Gold Engagement Ring for Square Cushion Mauve Spinel was reviewed by hlachance56 on March 25, 2017

We love it! It's perfect. Amazing work, and the stone is my favorite part about it. We really enjoyed the whole exciting process, made it that much more special working with you both. So much more fun than just walking in a shop and picking something out of a case! I will ALWAYS recommend your shop! Thank you both so much!

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Custom Order for 14k White Gold Mint Green Sapphire Diamond Halo Engagement Ring was reviewed by Stephen Clark on February 22, 2017

I received a beautiful ring. The sapphire is stunning and the diamonds have a wonderful sparkle. Andrea couldn't have been more patient, helpful and professional. I was a bit unsure about buying online but would recommend to anyone.

★★★★★

Matching Band to Custom Heart Shaped Blue Sapphire Diamond Accented Engagement Ring was reviewed by elisas4given on January 29, 2017

Awesome engagement band that fits perfectly with my heart sapphire/diamond ring!! Love it will be returning customers again.

★★★★★

RESERVED Custom Order for Pink Tourmaline Heart Shape 14k Rose Gold Pendant was reviewed by Janet Seavitte on May 04, 2017

Got my heart-shaped pendant today and fits nicely on the chain I purchased for it. Wanted a minimal setting to accentuate the beautiful shape of the stone that Rogerio cut and this is very well done. Most of the setting is out of site behind the stone. Took a little while to get because of difficulty with stone shape and depth, but Rogerio did a fantastic job on it. My second purchase from Pristine.

★★★★★

Padparadscha Color Spinel Cushion Shape for Engagement Ring or Fine Jewelry Sapphire Alternative was reviewed by Maria B. on April 15, 2017

Everything gemstone I purchase from here is just beyond stunning! Thank you!

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Custom Order for 14k Yellow Gold Aquamarine Pendant was reviewed by Carla Thomas on April 06, 2017

This pendant is more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! It arrived well packaged and faster than expected. Commumicating with Andrea & Rogeri was such a joy. I think you should consider this shop if you are looking for the perfect stone and perfect setting.

★★★★★

Pink Champagne Sapphire Over 2.50 CTS Not Heated Treated Sapphire was reviewed by Margo Lewis on March 28, 2017

Absolutely beautiful and quality gems! So excited to have my sapphire placed in a setting! Very professional- I highly recommend them!

★★★★★

Light Mauve Cushion Shape Natural Spinel Sapphire Alternative for Engagement Ring or Fine Jewelry was reviewed by staabdenice on March 25, 2017

Wow!!!!!! Just beautiful! The whole process was amazing, you made this sooooo fun and special. We love both of your talented work! Perfect! Glad we found you!

★★★★★

Oregon Sunstone Fancy Shape Loose Gemstone for Engagement Ring or Fine Gemstone Jewelry was reviewed by Pauline ‘Peggy’ Rasmussen on March 18, 2017

★★★★★

Natural Blue Green Sapphire Radiant Square Shape Loose Faceted Gemstone for Custom Engagement Ring was reviewed by Soyica Jones on March 17, 2017

This stone is absolutely beautiful! There was a bit of confusion after shipping and it did take a bit to receive, but it is so stunningly beautiful. Sparkly and shiny in natural and inside light. The color is amazing. I am so satisfied with my sapphire and will most definitely will be ordering again. Andrea and Rogerio are wonderful to deal with and are just amazing. Item was exactly as described. Thank you both!

★★★★★

Padparadscha Peach Color Sapphire Precision Cut Cushion Shape for Engagement Ring was reviewed by Stacey Bee on March 02, 2017

Beautiful sapphire, exactly what I was looking for! I was hesitant to order a gem online, worrying about it not being as advertised, but the owners were very helpful and answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly. It was also extremely helpful to have a youtube video showcasing the true colour of this gem, as it can be difficult to determine that from pictures alone- I must have watched it 50 times before ordering. By the time I ordered, I felt very confident that it would meet my expectations. Unfortunately, due to a snowstorm, it was delayed in shipping, but I received several messages updating me on the status of my order, and once it did ship, it arrived quickly (in 2 days). I would certainly not hesitate to order from them again.

★★★★★

RESERVED Final Payment on Handmade Amethyst Checkerboard Cut Square Cushion Bezel Set Pendant in 14k Yellow Gold was reviewed by Carla Thomas on February 28, 2017

★★★★★

ON HOLD Natural Ruby Marquis Shape Loose Faceted Gemstone for Custom Engagement Ring July Birthstone was reviewed by Maria B. on February 28, 2017

Absolutely stunning! Thank you so much again!

★★★★★